Slide background

Agents’ Page / Contact Us

Talk to IH Chiang Mai:

International House Chiang Mai and Bangkok works with agents from all around the world – from the largest of placement agencies to small, boutique firms. For information on how you can help your customers by joining our growing network of agents, please write to us at agents@ihchiangmai.com.

To learn more about IH Chiang Mai’s offerings, click on Study Holiday in Thailand.

If you are ready to take the step of collaborating with IH Chiang Mai, please fill out this application form.

For general questions and requests please use the contact form below.

And if you would like information about specific courses and services at our school, please email us at:

General, Academic and Specialist English Coursesenglish@ihchiangmai.com
Business English Coursescorporate@ihchiangmai.com
TEFL/CELTA/DELTAcelta@ihchiangmai.com
Study Holiday in Thailandstudyholiday@ihchiangmai.com
Study Abroad Advice Servicestudyabroad@ihchiangmai.com
Online Coursesnetlanguages@ihchiangmai.com
Agentsagents@ihchiangmai.com
Teachers for Thai Schoolsteachersforthaischools@ihchiangmai.com
General Enquiriesinfo@ihchiangmai.com

 

Map for IH Chiang Mai School

Contact Us Today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.